top of page

Hello world wide web!

So as many of you probably know, I am very new to the whole website/blog scene. If you haven't already browsed through the website, I strongly encourage that you do!! In the "about us" tab, you can read how I got started raising chickens. I look forward to showing you around the farm, and meeting all my wonderful birds!

I will do my best to post weekly, but with school, work, volunteering, and the farm (both beef and poultry) I will be pretty busy. Not sure what day yet I'll start posting, but I'll keep everyone updated! Is everyone okay with my first few posts being about my birds? I'll do my best to try and introduce you to everyone in the barn.

See you next week,

Derek

Tags:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page